Home / D / Thianna D

Thianna D

American Author of Erotic Novels, Short Stories and Other Prose

A few of the book covers from Erotica Author Thianna D
A few of the book covers from Erotica Author Thianna D

Nationality: US
Type of writing: Novels, Short Stories, Other Prose
Genre: Short Story, Other
Other Genre/ Type of writing : Erotica/Erotic Romance
Best Work so far: Bane of My Existence

About The Erotica Author Thianna D

Thianna D is an erotic and erotic romance author. She enjoys writing and reading stories where there is conflict and the characters themselves have many layers to get through to get to know each one. To date, she has thirteen erotic stories out, one novella and one novel. There are many more to come in 2013 & 2014. You can always find out what is new by visiting her author or blog site.

The Author Thianna D online Twitter, Facebook, Website and More

The Erotica Author Thianna D on Twitter

The Erotica Author Thianna D on Facebook

Other Links for the Erotica Author Thianna D
Author site: http://www.thiannad.com
Blog site: http://www.thiadesigns.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/the_weremouse
Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6569172.Thianna_D_

More Info: For the latest in everything I’m doing, including information on my book tour and my coaching program, visit my blog http://www.thiadesigns.com . It is the most update resource for everything me.

About Thianna D’s Erotica Books

I have quite a few stories/books out, most are series driven.
The Blake/Dusty Chronicles is a 10-part Gay BDSM Erotic Romance series. The stories tell the relationship between Blake Lougton, 40-year old submissive and his 34-year-old Dominant, Dusty Brandon.
My Library Tales cover a wide range of erotic aspects, though all of them have to do with the eroticism that surrounds libraries. Tale 1 is spanking and exhibitionist oriented. Tale 2 is BDSM. Tale 3 is horror. Tale 4 started a sub-series – The Markham Library.
The Markham Library Series. Through the Library Door starts off group of stories wherein the heroine or hero is transported into the world of an erotic novel via a magical library. All Markham Library Series books are/will be novel or novella length. The second in the series will be released Fall 2013.
Bane of My Existence is the first in ‘The Shift’ Trilogy and my first full-length novel. A Paranormal BDSM Erotic Romance, the trilogy takes us through the romance and trials of a relationship between an immortal and his mortal love.
Early Fall 2013, the first in a Gay Spanking Romance series will be released, A Little Christmas Magic.

About authorsp

Check Also

Patricia Reid

Book Interview: Flying With The Rich And Famous Getting To Know The Author: Patricia Reid …

Leave a Reply